Four DOZZON Machines, Every Published Spec in One Table
In one line: Every figure on this page is copied from a factory spec sheet and the document version is named; anything the document does not state is marked as not stated rather than estimated.
Key facts: Four models, 23 rows, all documented at single-phase 220-240 V / 50 Hz for the China market. Missing figures are left missing on purpose - a spec table you cannot check against a document is worth nothing.
Where these numbers come from
Every cell below is copied from a DOZZON product spec sheet or user manual, and the last row of the table names the document and its version. Three things were done deliberately: figures were copied as written, units were kept as published, and values that carry a test condition are shown with that condition attached.
Three things were also deliberately not done: no mixing figures across document versions, no invented values for missing rows, and no presenting a conditional figure such as twenty continuous iced cups as a normal operating rate.
The four machines compared
| Specification | DZ-KFJ-C2 | DZ-KFJX-C1 | DZ-KFJT-C1 | DZ-SPLL-A1 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Form factor | Floor-standing, hot drinks | Floor-standing, hot and iced | Countertop capsule machine | Freezer cabinet plus cooking deck |
| Dimensions | 670 x 865 x 1872 mm (W x D x H, on feet) | 940 x 883 x 1872 mm (W x D x H, on feet) | 408 x 568 x 682 mm (W x D x H) | Cabinet 761 x 724 x 1820 mm; full unit 1306 x 724 x 1710 mm (documented as H x W x D) |
| Net weight | Approx. 170 kg | Approx. 250 kg | Approx. 53 kg | Approx. 150 kg |
| Packed weight | Approx. 180 kg | Approx. 260 kg | Approx. 60 kg | Approx. 165 kg |
| Screen | 21.5-inch touchscreen | 32-inch touchscreen | 10.1-inch touchscreen | 21.5-inch display |
| Capsule / SKU capacity | 168 capsules (14 lanes x 12) | 168 capsules (14 SKUs) | 32 capsules (8 lanes) | 21 SKUs (5 shelves: two of 3, three of 5) |
| Cup and lid storage | Approx. 100 sets | Approx. 100 sets | User places the cup; holder takes 10 oz or larger | Not stated in the spec sheet |
| Water supply | Two 18.9 L bottles with auto-switch, or plumbed | Two 18.9 L bottles with auto-switch, or plumbed | Bottled or plumbed | Not stated in the spec sheet |
| Ice making | None | About 20 cups continuously*; 3.9 kg ice bin | None | Freezer holds -18 C or below; this is not an ice maker |
| Refrigeration / heating | Instant heating; hot water on demand | Compressor (Embraco or Mebco) with imported evaporator; refrigerant R134a or R290 | Instant heating; hot water on demand | Fan-assisted direct cooling, electronic control, -18 C or below, R290, compressor L58CU1; two induction hobs |
| Rated power | 1520 W | 1950 W | 1090 W | 250 W (freezer) + 1300 W (cooking deck) |
| Standby power | 44 W | Under 80 W | Approx. 30 W | 150 W |
| Power supply | Single phase 220-240 V / 50 Hz | Single phase 220-240 V / 50 Hz | Single phase 220 V / 50 Hz | Single phase 220-240 V / 50 Hz |
| Operating environment | 3-40 C, 10-90% RH, indoor | 5-38 C, 10-90% RH, indoor | 3-40 C, 10-90% RH, indoor | 3-40 C, 10-90% RH, indoor |
| Storage environment | -10 to 55 C | -10 to 55 C | -10 to 55 C | -10 to 55 C |
| Body / door material | SGCC galvanised steel; painted door | SGCC galvanised steel; painted door | SGCC galvanised steel; painted door | Foamed cabinet; SGCC steel cooking deck |
| Locking | Electromagnetic lock; key or remote code | Electromagnetic lock; key or remote code | Electromagnetic lock plus a top mechanical code lock | Electric lock (freezer) plus mechanical lock (cooking deck); door angle 120 / 150 degrees |
| Sanitation | UV sterilisation | UV sterilisation | UV sterilisation and auto rinse | Not stated in the spec sheet |
| OS and connectivity | Android; USB, Wi-Fi, 4G | Android; USB, Wi-Fi, 4G | Android; USB, Wi-Fi, 4G | Industrial controller; connectivity not stated |
| Payment | WeChat Pay, Alipay | WeChat Pay, Alipay | Not stated in the spec sheet | Scan to open and buy (as documented) |
| Intended placement (as documented) | Open public areas | Open public areas | Offices, convenience stores, cafes, restaurants, clubs | Not stated in the spec sheet |
| Service life (as documented) | 5 years | 5 years | 5 years | Not stated in the spec sheet |
| Certification | CQC on request | CQC on request | CCC | Not stated in the spec sheet |
| Source document | DZ-KFJ-C2 product spec sheet V1.0 | DZ-KFJX-C1 user manual V1.1, large screen version | Countertop capsule machine user manual V1.3 | Food kiosk spec sheet, standard V1.0 (2022-03-20) |
* The twenty-cup ice figure is a documented ceiling measured at 20 C ambient, 15 C water and 50 Hz. A hotter room or warmer inlet water lowers it. Plan capacity with a margin rather than treating twenty cups as the working rate.
One line per machine
- DZ-KFJ-C2 - the hot-drinks workhorse. 670 x 865 mm of floor space and 170 kg, the easiest of the four to place in a lobby or corridor, and the lowest standby draw at 44 W.
- DZ-KFJX-C1 - the only one with a compressor and an ice bin. It is also the widest, heaviest and hungriest: 940 mm, 250 kg and 1950 W. Choose it when iced drinks are on the menu, not for the screen size.
- DZ-KFJT-C1 - the countertop model. 408 x 568 mm and 53 kg, carried by one person, but only 32 capsules and the user places the cup. It is sized for an office of roughly fifty people, not for a public concourse.
- DZ-SPLL-A1 - not a drink machine. A 472 L freezer holding -18 C or below plus two induction hobs, 21 SKUs of packed food. At 1306 mm wide in full configuration, measure the door before you order it.
Three checks before you shortlist anything
- Check the ambient range first, then the features. The operating envelope is a hard limit, not a preference: the ice model is documented at 5-38 C and the other three at 3-40 C. A site that exceeds the published range needs a conversation about cooling before it needs a quotation.
- Measure the route before you read the rest of the table. The ice model is 940 mm wide and 260 kg packed; the food kiosk is 1306 mm wide. Lift car, corridor corner and door width decide what you can actually install.
- Treat power as a monthly cost, not a one-off spec. The hungriest model draws 79% more than the lightest. Over a year of twelve-hour days that gap is worth more than most of the price negotiation.
Turning watts into a running cost
The published rated power is the figure to start from, and the conversion is straightforward: rated power in kW multiplied by running hours gives kWh, and kWh multiplied by your tariff gives the cost. Standby draw matters as much here, because most of these machines spend more of the day idle than brewing.
Use rated power for the worst case and standby for the overnight case, then compare both against a month of metered consumption on the real site. The gap between the two is the machine telling you how its idle strategy behaves.
Common questions
Are these the export versions of the machines?
No. Every figure on this page is documented for the China domestic versions at single-phase 220-240 V / 50 Hz. Export machines are built with different voltage, frequency, certification and some different electrical parts, so their published figures differ. Ask for the spec sheet written for your market.
One power figure looks inconsistent with something I read elsewhere.
It may be: early material for the DZ-KFJX-C1 listed a rated power of 1930 W, and the current user manual V1.1 lists 1950 W. This page uses the V1.1 figure and names the document so you can check it. Whichever figure you are given, have it written into the order documents.
What does 'about 20 cups continuously' actually mean?
It is a documented ceiling, measured at 20 C ambient, 15 C water and 50 Hz. A hotter room or warmer water lowers it. When you size a site, treat twenty as the upper end and leave roughly a third of headroom.
Is the 1300 W on the food kiosk per hob or for both?
The document states it as 250 W for the freezer plus 1300 W for the cooking deck, without splitting it between the two hobs. This page copies it as written rather than dividing it. If you need a per-hob figure for a circuit calculation, ask for it in writing.
Why do some cells say 'not stated in the spec sheet'?
Because the document genuinely does not contain that figure. Leaving it empty keeps the table checkable: once estimated values are mixed in, nobody can use it as a reference during procurement. For the missing rows, asking directly is faster than waiting for a document revision.
Can these run on 110 V / 60 Hz?
Not as documented here. All four are published at 220-240 V / 50 Hz. For a 110 V / 60 Hz market the machine is configured for that market, and you should request the figures measured for your configuration rather than assuming these carry over.
Will the specification change between quotation and delivery?
It can. Sticker artwork, screen size, payment module, lane count and colour are all order options, and they can move the corresponding dimensions and weights. Build your site plan from the final configuration sheet, not from this table.
Is there a price on this page?
No. Prices move with configuration, quantity and delivery terms, and a published number would be stale quickly. Send the model and the configuration you have in mind and ask for a quotation.
Summary
Tell us the placement, the ambient range and the power available at the socket, and which of these four fits becomes obvious long before the price conversation starts.
See the individual models on the DZ-KFJ-C2 page, the product overview, or send your site conditions through the contact page.